Growth Marketing Agency with Data-Driven Revenue Growth
$9,788,564
Revenue Generated
Revenue Generated for our Clients by Our Growth Marketing Services
565,654
Leads Generated
Leads Generated for our Clients by Our Growth Marketing Services
1125%
ROI
ROI from Our Growth Marketing Campaigns
87%
Client Satisfaction
Client Satisfaction
Your Business
Growth
Starts Here
Let’s Have a Cup of Digital Tea
$9788564
Revenue Generated
Revenue Generated for our Clients by Our Growth Marketing Services
565,654
Leads Generated
Leads Generated for our Clients by Our Growth Marketing Services
1125%
ROI
ROI from Our Growth Marketing Campaigns
87%
Client Satisfaction
Client Satisfaction
Your Business
Growth
Starts Here
Let’s Have a Cup of Digital Tea
Featured At
Brands We have impacted
and 200+ Clients in 10+ Countries
Brands we have Impacted
Benefits of Investing in Growth Marketing Agency
High Conversion Rate Greater than 8%+
10x ROI (Return on Investment )
High Retention Rate of 30%
5x ROAS (Return on Ads Spend)
High Conversion Rate Greater than 8%+
10x ROI (Return on Investment )
High Retention Rate of 30%
5x ROAS (Return on Ads Spend)
Growth Marketing Agency Focused on Revenue,Retention & ROI
- 7 Eagles is a team of highly efficient growth marketing experts who make data-driven marketing decisions with rapid experimentation.
- We work on a common goal with our clients to meet their North Star Metric (NSM) to grow business by 10x within a 12-month period.
- Each client has different NSMs, and we do our best to help them reach their goals with our proven growth hacking strategies.
- The NSM of a Food Delivery Company is “Increasing the Number of Orders.”
- The NSM of a Social Media Company is “Increasing Active Users & Time Spent.”
- The NSM of a D2C FMCG Company is “Increasing Returning & New Customers.”
- The NSM of a B2B Service sector is “More Leads & Conversions”
- The NSM of a Hospital is “Increased Footfalls for Consultation.”
Not sure about your North Star metrics (nSM) ?
not sure about your north star metrics (NSM) ?
All you need is to look at the data often, understand them. Then analyze the data to make actionable decisions that could work with minimal cash fired. Finally, figure out what works well, what you have missed, what should be stopped, etc.
Analysis of the equipped data has always been our strongest fundamental. Clustering the base of business by experiments. Growth marketing is all about experimenting with all insights gathered and analyzed from competitors.
Increase customer lifetime value 20x with Growth marketing
As per survey sparrow “The top five players on the market across many industries the average customer retention rate is 94%”
As growth marketing experts, we don’t focus just on conversion, our focus is on increasing returning purchase, and referrals.
Why do we focus on customer lifetime value (CLV) and Average revenue per user (ARPU)?
Let we showcase you with an example,
Brand
Brand Awareness
Advertisement
(Organic Paid)
Target Audience
ROI -60%
If every Referral purchase for $1, Referral Fee $1 Additional Revenue to the Company is 10x$9 = $90
Total Revenue through this Single Customer = $ 700 with CAC of $60 ROI -1166%
Increased revenue from existing and new product by the same customer
10 Returning purchases x 5 products = $500 ROI -833%
Increased Returning Purchase by the same customer
10 Returning purchses = $100 ROI -160%
Brand
Brand Awareness
Advertisement
(Organic Paid)
Target Audience
If every Referral purchase for $1, Referral Fee $1 Additional Revenue to the Company is 10x$9 = $90
Total Revenue through this Single Customer = $ 700 with CAC of $60 ROI -1166%
Increased revenue from existing and new product by the same customer
10 Returning purchases x 5 products = $500 ROI -833%
If every Referral purchase for $10, Referral Fee $1 Additional Revenue to the Company is 10x$9 = $90
Total Revenue through this Single Customer = $ 700 with CAC of $60 ROI -1166%
- An user is just a prospect when they do 1st purchase, and becomes a customer only when they do 4 or more purchases.
Looking To Increase Your Customer Lifetime Value (CLV) ?
Looking to Increase your customer lifetime value (cLV) ?
Our Growth marketing funnel for better retention strategy
- Every business needs leads or conversions (sales), but conversions don't happen without proper brand awareness. Also, many marketers out there forget the importance of the retention strategy, and that’s where 7 Eagles is specialized in forming a workable pirate funnel.
- Ask yourself, will you buy any product the first time you hear about that brand? In sameway, does a single purchase from a customer is what you look for as a business owner?
- If the answer is no, here is the secret sauce to add to your marketing strategies.
- Every business needs leads or conversions (sales), but conversions don't happen without proper brand awareness. Also, many marketers out there forget the importance of the retention strategy, and that’s where 7 Eagles is specialized in forming a workable pirate funnel.
- This marketing cycle continues to build your products as big brands. As you see in the CLV cycle image (in the previous sections)— retention and referral strategy is what going to bring more profits, and serves the initial cost per acquisition (CPC/CAC).
is your business missing returning purchaser ? we are here to fix this
Brand Awareness
Activation Stage
Acquisition Stage
Revenue Stage
Retention Stage
Referral Stage
Our Growth marketing services
Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO)
As a Data-driven marketing agency, we understand the soft and hard data from Heatmaps, and GA. This helps us to introspect the changes starting from landing page optimization, UX/UI changes, setting up proper CTA buttons, lead forms, and tracking codes for maximum conversion.
Go To Market (GTM) strategy
When it comes to tech products such as SaaS, Fintech, Edu-Tech, GTM is a comprehensive plan that outlines how a company will launch a product and reach its target market. It includes identifying the target customer, setting pricing and positioning strategies, and planning the sales and marketing approach.
Retention Strategy
The best way to increase the Customer lifetime value (CLV) is developing tailored marketing campaigns that address different stages of the customer journey, from acquisition, engagement to retention (Loyalist) and referrals (advocacy), particularly effective for SaaS, D2C, B2C and B2B models.
Viral and Referral Campaigns
Creating and implementing campaigns designed to leverage word-of-mouth and social sharing, driving organic growth, particularly effective for consumer-focused brands (D2C, Real Estate, Fintech, EduTech). Viral and referral marketing are two side coins that bring huge conversion with less spend.
Automation
Post all the analysis and strategy, you require workable marketing channels to advertise (either pull or push) to your target audience. We are specialized in SEO, performance marketing, SMM, content marketing, email marketing, etc., as most of B2B, D2C, B2C business are now done on digital channels.
Growth Marketing Channels
Designing sophisticated, automated email and whatsapp marketing sequences that are highly personalized and triggered based on user behavior, crucial for long-term customer engagement and retention across various industries. We also suggest building newsletters, as we can source many hot, cold, and warm lead data.
Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO)
As a Data-driven marketing agency, we understand the soft and hard data from Heatmaps, and GA. This helps us to introspect the changes starting from landing page optimization, UX/UI changes, setting up proper CTA buttons, lead forms, and tracking codes for maximum conversion.
Go To Market (GTM) strategy
When it comes to tech products such as SaaS, Fintech, Edu-Tech, GTM is a comprehensive plan that outlines how a company will launch a product and reach its target market. It includes identifying the target customer, setting pricing and positioning strategies, and planning the sales and marketing approach.
Retention Strategy
The best way to increase the Customer lifetime value (CLV) is developing tailored marketing campaigns that address different stages of the customer journey, from acquisition, engagement to retention (Loyalist) and referrals (advocacy), particularly effective for SaaS, D2C, B2C and B2B models.
Viral and Referral Campaigns
Creating and implementing campaigns designed to leverage word-of-mouth and social sharing, driving organic growth, particularly effective for consumer-focused brands (D2C, Real Estate, Fintech, EduTech). Viral and referral marketing are two side coins that bring huge conversion with less spend.
Automation
Designing sophisticated, automated email and whatsapp marketing sequences that are highly personalized and triggered based on user behavior, crucial for long-term customer engagement and retention across various industries. We also suggest building newsletters, as we can source many hot, cold, and warm lead data.
Growth Marketing Channels
Post all the analysis and strategy, you require workable marketing channels to advertise (either pull or push) to your target audience. We are specialized in SEO, performance marketing, SMM, content marketing, email marketing, etc., as most of B2B, D2C, B2C business are now done on digital channels.
Growth Marketing Process - 12 Steps To Get Million Customers
landing page, and content worked well.
for both leads and website traffic
for high conversion.
Facebook Pixel, Google Conversion tag,
LinkedIn conversion tag & heatmap.
content strategy to increase organic traffic.
media and websites.
every 14 or 28 days.
Struggling to scale your revenue ? your one click away
Growth Marketing Process - 12 steps to get million customers
Struggling to scale your revenue ? you are one click away
How we Drive Revenue
Drive Traffic to Website (or) Landing Page
- Seo services
- Local SEO Services
- Keyword Research Services
- Content Marketing Services
- SEO Audit Services
- Content Writing Services
Ads That Brings Revenue
- Landing Page Optimization
- PPC Management
- Search Engine Marketing (Google & Bing)
- Lead Generation Ads
- Social Media Advertisement
Inbound Marketing for Brand Awareness
- Content Marketing Services
- Video Marketing
- Viral Marketing
- Social Media marketing
- Promoting Awareness & Messaging Video
Conversion Rate Optimization
- UX/UI Design Management
- Data Analysis (soft & hard Data)
- Landing Page Optimization
- Retargeting & Automation
Drive Traffic to Website (or) Landing Page
Ads That Brings Revenue
- Landing Page Optimization
- PPC Management
- Search Engine Marketing (Google & Bing)
- Lead Generation Ads
- Social Media Advertisement
Inbound Marketing for Brand Awareness
- Content Marketing Services
- Video Marketing
- Viral Marketing
- Social Media marketing
- Promoting Awareness & Messaging Video
Conversion Rate Optimization
- UX/UI Design Management
- Data Analysis (soft & hard Data)
- Landing Page Optimization
- Retargeting & Automation
Why Choose 7 Eagles?
We Are Your Fractional CMO Partner
- We are one of the leading global growth Marketing Agencies serving in more than 10 countries including the USA.
- Every business needs growth. But how does growth happen without proper metrics or goals to focus on? That’s the reason why companies with the world’s leading talents who are paid in Million dollars a year always tend to grow faster.
- Don’t worry. You can solve this issue by hiring the world’s leading growth marketing agency with 20+ growth marketers. We, as a team having a pooled experience of 50+ years, can do better than a CMO or Marketing Heads.
- We have proven strategies, frameworks and metrics to measure both your and our efforts. 7 Eagles is not another digital marketing agency out there focusing on metrics like leads, conversion, awareness, etc.
- As a growth hacking agency, our focused metrics are on customer lifetime value (CLV), average revenue per user (ARPU), retention period or rate, returning purchases, RoAS (Return on ads spend), etc.
Case Study
The 5.87k Conversion Secret: How We Hacked the SaaS Growth Code (Hint: It's Not Just About Ads)
- Struggling SaaS company Amadeus saw 5870% sales spike in 1 year.
- AIDA funnel strategy unlocked growth: SEO, Ads, free reports, & targeted emails.
- From low organic sales to 5.87K customers – data-driven marketing did the trick.
Struggling for IVF Leads? We Generated 6000+ in 6 Months. Ask Us How.
- 6000+ IVF leads in 6 months for Delhi clinic!
- SEO & Ads powered growth: ranked pages, targeted keywords, engaging ads.
- From blog traffic to qualified leads: AIDA funnel unlocked the secret.
8X ROI & Top 3 Ranking: The SEO Secrets Behind Organic Positive's Google Conquest.
- Organic Positive: India’s top instant & healthy food choice grew 4X with us!
- SEO, social media, & referral marketing mastery unlocked massive sales & website traffic.
- From 21,000 sales to 4X growth: Organic Positive’s digital transformation story.
Your Brand can be our next case study
Your brand can be our next case study
Testimonials
Milestones
200+
Completed Projects
10+
Country Clients
4+
Years in Service
Award Winning
Growth Marketing & SEO Agency From Clutch
200+
Completed Projects
10+
Country Clients
4+
Years in Service
Award Winning
Growth Marketing & SEO Agency From Clutch
Industries We Served
Fintech
Healthcare & Products
Saas Product
Technology Companies
Education Companies
D2C FMCG
D2C Skin Care
D2C Food Brands
Real Estate & Interior Design
Hospitals & Doctors
7 Eagles Knowledge Centre
In recent years, numerous public and private financial institutions have…